i can wait, i can wait forever

you look so beautiful today
when you sitting there its hard for me, to look away
so i tryin to find a word that i could say
i know distance, doesnt matter
but you feel so far away
and i can't lie..
but everytime i leave my heart, turns grey.
and I, wanna come back home to see your face, tonight.
but i just cant take it
another day without you with me
its like a blade, that cutts right through me
but i can wait, i can wait forever
and when you call, my heart stops beating
and when your gone, it wont stop bleeding
but i can wait, i can wait forever

you look so beautiful today
its like everytime i turn around
i see your face







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Är du ofta här eller?

E-postadress:

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0