the fairytale gone bad

this is the end, you know.
lady the plans we had when all rong.
we aint nothing but fight and shot and tears.
we got to a point. i cant stand.
we had it to the limit i cant be your man.
i aint more then a minute away from walking.


we cant cry the pain away, we cant find a need to stay.
i slowly realise therse nothing on our side.
out of my life, out of my mind.
out of the tears we cant deny, we need to swallow all our pride.
to leave this mess behind.
out of my head, out of my bed.
ocu if the dreams we had there bad.
tell them its me who made you sad, tell them the fairytale gone bad.

another night, and i bleed.they all make misstakes and so did we.
but we did something we can never turn back right.
find a new one, to fool. leave and dont look back i wont fallow.
we have nothing left its the end of our time.

we cant cry the pain away, we cant find a need to stay.
therse no more rabbits in my hat to make things right.

out of my life, out of my mind out of the tears we cant deny.
we need to swallow all our pride, and leave this mess behind.
out of my head, put of my bed, out of the dreams we had there bad.
tell them its me who made you sad tell them the fairytale gone bad.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Är du ofta här eller?

E-postadress:

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0